Glamistry – AMARYLLIS

glamistry-amaryllis_750x453

Today I’m wearing the fabulous AMARYLLIS High Heels from Glamistry. Worn in 3 different colors to show what parts can be colored different if you have enough colors. They are available in 12 different colors or as FATPACK.

A bigger photo can be seen on ROSE in my Flickr stream.

Fitting to the shoes I’m wearing the Lucila Tank Top (FATPACK with 40 colors plus 10 striped colors) and the Ornella Jeans (FATPACK 28 colors) from Addams.  The boxes containing items for Belleza Venus, Isis and FreyaMaitreya Lara, Slink Hourglass and Slink Physique.

My hair is the Lisette [1Side] gingers from TRUTH available at Uber and later at the mainshop. On my neck I’m wearing my Ti Amo Collar and the Envy Tags Necklace both from RealEvil Industries.

My body is Maitreya Lara with the skin tone Colorado from DS’ELLES. The head is the Bento head Catya from Catwa with the skin KELLIE Colorado from DS’ELLES. The shape is a private one created by myself.

4 thoughts on “Glamistry – AMARYLLIS

Leave a Reply

