The forest was in a blue mood

Angel 750x453

Hello my beautiful followers. Today I pose at the blue hour to show you the dress ARIEL in black from Pink Ice Boutique, available at the Dark Side Event. In the box are versions for the Belleza Venus, Isis & Freya, the ABAR eBody, the Maitreya Lara, the SLink Hourglass & Physique and the Tonic Curvy Beauty & Fine Beauty and black Wings too.

A bigger photo you can see in my Flickr.

I wear this dress on my Maitreya Lara 4.1 body with the DS’ELLES Colorado skin.  My head is the Catwa Catya 2.14 worn with the DS’ELLES Kellie Colorado skin.
The hair is the Stealthic Vivacity in brown. My neck is decorated with the Salt & Pepper Siah Collar and the RealEvil Industries Envy Tags Necklace. On my left arm I wear the Watch B from the Raven Watch & Bracelet from RealEvil Industries an don my hands are the Luxy Rings Set for the Maitreya Lara Bento hands from RealEvil Industries.

I wish you all a happy weekend with hopefully wonderful weather 💖

Leave a Reply

