Was a nice party …

Was a nice party but

but where the hell did I forgot my bra? (censored photo for WordPress and Facebook)

Hello my beauties, I’m showing you the new pose Standing 10 from eTc Poses also available on Marketplace (Moderated, needs to be logged in to see).

Bigger (and moderate) photo is on my Flickr.

My body is Maitreya Lara 4.1. My Head is the Catwa Catya 2.16. The skin for the Head is Kellie Colorado and for the body it is Colorado for Maitreya worn with Freckle V2 for Catwa Head and Lara body all from DS’ELLES. My hair is the KAZUHA in red from ARGRACE and my shoes are the GALLA Heels in black from Glamistry. The lingerie is the VELVET from BigBeautifulDoll (slurl is the new mainstore). It is avaible too on the Marketplace in 10 colors.

Keep on shopping and stay beautiful!

3 thoughts on “Was a nice party …

Leave a Reply

