Do you like my new chair?

Glamistry AZALEA 750x453

Hi my lovelies! Today I show you the ASTER heels from Glamistry. They are available in 12 colors and you can color the 3 shoe parts different if you have enough colors in your HUD. The metal parts can be colored in in 3 different colors. If you buy a single color you can buy more colors later.

I wear the Date Night Lingerie from Blueberry. In the box is a dress too that isn’t worn on the photo.

My body is the Maitreya Lara 4.1. The head is the Catwa Catya and I wear the Skin Ornella in tone NUIT from DS’ELLES. The hair is from TRUTH and named Cheri. I got the Multitone 1 pack. The hair is available with some different combination HUDs at the mainshop.

The pose is the PFE Female w/chair from eTc Poses and includes the chair. It is available exclusive at the Pose Fair 2017.

As always you can see a bigger photo in my Flickr.

I wish you all a wonderful week and keep shopping 😉

One thought on “Do you like my new chair?

Leave a Reply

