New skin from DS’ELLES

DS'ELLES Prisca Soleil

Hello my beautiful ladies! Here I show you the fantastic new skin from DS’ELLES named Prisca in color tone Soleil. I used the skin without eyebrows and added the DS’ELLES Eyebrows V2 for Catwa plus the DS’ELLES Freckle V2 for Catwa and used the Blush Medium color. The lipstick is from the DS’ELLES LIPS ROSE SERIE 2 I wear it with the Catwa Catya head and TRUTH hair Cheri in Platinum. My Collar is the Iris Collar from Salt & Pepper. A bigger photo is on my Flickr.

See the HUD of the Prisca skin below:

Prisca-HUD

Wish you all happy shopping and a wonderful summer day.

3 thoughts on “New skin from DS’ELLES

Leave a Reply

