Glamistry Heels – LILIUM

glamistry-lilium_750x453

The texture of the wonderful LILIUM High Heels from Glamistry looks so real, I think I can sniff even the smell of fresh leather. They are available in 12 different colors for the shoe parts and a HUD always contains 6 colors for the sole and 6 colors for the metal parts. You can buy them as a single color and add the colors you want later to the HUD or get them as a FATPACK. Don’t wait, run to the store and get them.

A bigger photo can be seen on LILIUM in my Flickr stream.

I’m wearing the Lucila Tank Top (FATPACK with 40 colors plus 10 striped colors) and the Ornella Jeans (FATPACK 28 colors) from Addams.  The boxes containing items for Belleza Venus, Isis and FreyaMaitreya Lara, Slink Hourglass and Slink Physique.

My hair is the NANAO red from ARGRACE. On my neck I’m wearing my Ti Amo Collar, the Envy Tags Necklace and the Precious Nail & Ring set all three from RealEvil Industries.

My body is Maitreya Lara with the skin tone Colorado from DS’ELLES. The head is the Bento head Catya from Catwa with the skin KELLIE Colorado from DS’ELLES. The shape is created by me.

One thought on “Glamistry Heels – LILIUM

Leave a Reply

