Where is my love?

Where is my love

Hello, I hope I find you all in a good mood even it is Tuesday and a few days of work ahead. Today I blog about the lovely GLAMISTRY HEATHER Heels. The FATPACK HUD contains 12 colors for the 3 shoe parts. The sole can be colored in one out of 6 colors and the both metal parts in one out of 6 metalic color textures. In a single color pack you can buy more colors later from inside the HUD. The HUD contains a button for locking your Ankles from looking broken.

For a bigger photo look at my Flickr.

Waiting for her

With the shoes I’m wearing the Jackie Swimwear as bra and panties and the Abela Tank Top Dress from Addams.

My hair is the WAKANA Red from ARGRACE. On my neck I’m wearing the Envy Tags Necklace from RealEvil Industries and the Siah Collar from S&P. On my ears I wear the Gecko Earrings out of the Gecko Set Gold from Nord Embel’Lys.

My body is Maitreya Lara worn with my own shape for Bento and the skin tone Colorado from DS’ELLES. The head is the Bento head Catya from Catwa with the skin KELLIE Colorado from DS’ELLES. I wear the VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM V.1 Final.

One thought on “Where is my love?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.